BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

(A College of Pharmacy)

oved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi

A ffiliated to: Manlam Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology (MAKAUT) & I State Council of Technical and Vocational Education and Shill Development (WB SCT&VE&SD) West Bengal 5 tats Cosneil of Technical and Vocational Education and 5 hill Development (W. Accredited by NBA for B. Pharms

Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chin surah Railway Station, Dist: Hooghly-712 102, West Bengal

Ref. No.

Date: 12.08.2022

CONSTITUTION OF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Grievance Redressal Committee of Bengal School of Technology is constituted for the Academic Year: 2022-2023 as per clause 1, section 23 of All Indian Council for Technical Education, Act 1987 (52 of 1987) the members of the committee include-

SL NO	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Dr. Manas Roy	OMBUDSMAN	9263631439
2	Dr. P. Suresh	Member	9290707462
3	Dr. Paramita Dey	Member	9051477424
4	Dr. Sudip Kumar Kar	Member	9830357354
5	Mr. Sovanlal Sengupta	Member	9831910035
6	Mr. Surojit Nag	Member	9830075264
7	Mr. Sankar Guha Mallick	Member	9163746769

Dr. P. Suresh Principal Bengal School of Technology Sugandha, Delhi Road Pin-712102, Hooghly West Bengal

Contact: 033-26866064/9073944794 E Mail: principal@bstpharmacy.in

Visit: www.bstpharmacy.in

Courses offered: D. Pharm, B. Pharm, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics), M. Pharm (Pharmacology)